School Governance



Calrossy Anglican School Board members

(Please click on the names for further information)

Photos Names Position
David Lamb Chair
Phillip Leslie

Deputy Chair

Chair Finance Committee

Jeanette Barnes Deputy Chair
  Hugh Cox  General Member
John Boag General Member
   Karen Madirazza General Member
   Neil Smith  General Member
Janice Frampton General Member
Cameron Stewart

General Member


Reverend Joshua Bovis Rev Joshua Bovis General Member
David Smith Ex Officio (Principal)
Hugh Castleden Secretary, Ex Officio (Business Manger)
Steve Price  School Chaplain


Board Members You will find the names and further information about our Board Members here.
Annual Report 2017 For the 2017 Calrossy Anglican School Annual Report click here


  • Health & Wellbeing

    Calrossy's Christian, personal and caring values are nowhere more evident than in the boarding houses.

  • Secondary Girls Facilities

    Calrossy has four boarding facilities for Secondary Girls, conveniently located on or near the Brisbane Street Campus.

  • Secondary Boys Facilities

    Our boys' boarding facility is located near the William Cowper Campus and central to Tamworth.



Calrossy offers a variety of scholarships across disciplines for Secondary students.